01786 841101

Meet Our Team

  • Donna Birrell

    Chief Executive Officer

    Email:
    donna@rsha.org.uk
  • Kirsty Brown

    Finance and Corporate Services Manager/Deputy Chief Executive

     

    Email:
    kirsty@rsha.org.uk
  • Malcolm Lee

    Asset Manager

    Email:
    malcolm@rsha.org.uk
  • Jackie Leeds

    Housing Services Manager

    Email:
    jackie@rsha.org.uk
  • Angela Cameron

    Housing Officer (part-time) Wednesday (pm), Thursdays and Fridays.

    Shared responsibility for our homes in: Aberfoyle, Callander, Gartmore, Kinlochard and Stronachlachar.

    Email:
    angela@rsha.org.uk
  • Liz Drummond

    Customer Services Adviser

    Email:
    liz@rsha.org.uk
  • Rachel Forsyth

    Customer Service Adviser

    Email:
    Rachel@rsha.org.uk
  • Gillian Lynas

    Housing Officer (part-time) Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesday mornings. 

    Shared responsibility for our homes in: Aberfoyle, Callander, Gartmore, Kinlochard and Stronachlachar.

    Email:
    angela@rsha.org.uk
  • Kevin McGhee

    Income Maximisation Officer (part-time) Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays

    Email:
    kevin@rsha.org.uk
  • Robert McGregor

    Technical Services Officer

    Email:
    robert@rsha.org.uk
  • Susan Mackay

    Corporate Services Officer (part-time) 9.30 to 4pm Tuesdays to Fridays.

    Email:
    susan@rsha.org.uk
  • Kelly McKenzie

    Housing Officer 

    For our homes in: Balfron, Buchlyvie, Drymen, Gargunnock, Kippen and Strathblane.

  • Andrew Robinson

    Housing Officer

    For our homes in: Deanston, Doune, Killin, Lochearnhead, Strathyre and Tyndrum. 

    Email:
    andrew@rsha.org.uk
  • Kasia Walker

    Finance and Corporate Services Officer

    Email:
    kasia@rsha.org.uk

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.