0141 889 7105

Our Management Committee consists of up to 15 people and includes Association tenants, owners, local community activists and people with relevant professional and business expertise. The Management Committee is elected at our AGM in September each year.


The Management Committee takes strategic, policy and major finance decisions affecting the Association. This includes approving budgets, reviewing policies and future maintenance programmes.  A team of professional staff are employed to advise the Committee and carry out the day to day work of the Association


Committee Members all have a commitment to the work of the Association and freely give up their own time.  There are up to 12 meetings of the Management Committee each year.   We also have two sub committees and a subsidiary company (PSPS) which meet every quarter. Members of the public are able to attend as observers.  


If you would like to find out more about how to join our MC, please contact Sandra Marshall on either 0141 583 4124 or e-mail sandra.marshall@paisleyha.org.uk 




Chairperson                       John Sweeney


Vice Chair                          James Weir


Secretary                          Eileen Graham


Committee Member            Sandra Loney


Committee Member            Karen McMillan


Committee Member            Mairi MacLean


Committee Member            Ian Johnstone


Committee Member            Iain Dewar


Committee Member            Annie Patrick


Committee Member            Jillian Martin


Committee Member            Saroj Bains


Management Committee Meeting Dates  2017

Management Committee Meeting Dates 2018


Contact Us

Looking for some help Call us on 0141 889 7105

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.