0141 771 2228

Management Committee

The Management Committee of Lochfield Park Housing Association are as follows:

 Hannah McDonald - Chairperson from September 2015

Ann Whitley - Vice-Chairperson from September 2015

Margaret Cox - Secretary

Cathy White - Treasurer

Jane Boyce - Committee Member

Steven Gallacher - Committee Member

Marie Quinn - Committee Member

Kate Serries - Committee Member

Jade Ross - Committee Member

Theresa McKerracher - Committee Member

Michelle Lavery - Committee Member

June Robertson - Committee Member

 Joan Buchanan - Committee Member

John Crawford - Committee Member


In this Section

  • Our Housing StockOur Housing Stock

    Lochfield Park Housing Association is a local based housing association in the Lochend area of Easterhouse.

    Read More
  • StaffStaff

    Read More
  • Recruitment Recruitment

    We have no vacancies at the moment

    Read More

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.