0141 944 8282


The Committee

Thomas Calvert - Chairperson

Irene McGhee - Vice Chair

Catherine McGuire - Secretary

Poppy McPhail - Treasurer

Patricia Dunn - Committee member

Anne Brennan - Committee member

Theresa Brannan - Committee member

Janet Conroy - Committe member

Margaret Carrigan - Committee member

Linda Devlin - Committee member

Error loading Partial View script (file: ~/Views/MacroPartials/InsertUmbracoForm.cshtml)

can find what you are look for contact us

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.