0141 578 0200

Our Staff & Commitee Members

  • Stephen Macintyre



  • Mandy White

    Corporate Services Manager

  • Gary Watson

    Finance Officer

  • Gail Fitzpatrick

    Finance & Corporate Services Assistant

  • Kieran Tait


  • Dorothy Semple

    Office Cleaner

  • Dorothy Campbell

    Office Cleaner

  • Housing Managment

  • Elspeth Sharkey

    Housing Manager

  • Betty Borland

    Housing Officer

  • Elaine Scullion

    Housing Officer

  • Sharon Singer

    Housing Officer (Mon-Wed)

  • Suzanne McGraw

    Housing Officer (Wed-Fri)

  • Moira Escreet

    Welfare Rights Officer

  • Morag Bissett

    Welfare Rights Officer

  • Heather Robertson

    Housing Assistant

  • Kelly Wallace

    Hosuing Assistant

  • Catherine Scott

  • Property Services

  • Stephen Tait

    Property Services Co-Ordinator

  • Marie Savage

    Property Services Officer (Wed-Fri) 

  • Craig Douglas

    Property Services Officer 

  • Diane Bridges

    Property Services Assistant

  • Tom Brunton

    Estate Caretaker

  • Gary Laurestoun

  • Management Committee Members

    The Association’s Management Committee members are elected each year at our Annual General Meeting from our membership. Information leaflets on both Membership and Joining the Committee can be downloaded from our Important Documents page. The Committee oversee the work of the Association, employing professional staff to carry out the day to day activities.

  • Office Bearers

  • Claire Taylor


  • Lisa Scott


  • Mary Docherty

  • Committee Members

  • Stuart Niven

  • Cllr Stewart MacDonald

  • Robert Smith

  • Cllr Susan Murray

  • David Wilson

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.