List of Board Members


Office Bearers

Septhon MacQuire- Chair                       


Alistair Tuach- Vice Chair


Sonja Aitken- Secretary


John O’Connor- Treasurer


Board Members

Michael Appleton- Board Member


Jim Beattie- Board Member


William Clark- Board Member


Anthony Davey BEM - Board Member


Anna Hemphill- Board Member


Councillor Gary Mulvaney- Board Member


Craig Russell- Board Members


Terry Smalls- Board Members


Dean Walker- Board Members



In this Section

  • Apply For A HouseApply For A House

    Read More
  • Average RentsAverage Rents

    Read More
  • Current PropertiesCurrent Properties

    Read More
  • Board & StaffBoard & Staff

    Read More
  • Our Staff MembersOur Staff Members

    Read More
  • Our Vision Purpose & ValuesOur Vision Purpose & Values

    Read More

Staff Log-In

Please enter your details for access to the staff area.